Planet H

How many levels are there?

Each Empire has 3 types of challenges: Race, Destroy and Survive. Each challenge has 3 levels of difficulty, that gives you a total of 9 different levels per Empire, and you'll earn a Star for completing each level.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk